Dear Ulysses out today

The debut album from Jon Drake & The Shakes is now available at iTunes, Amazon, Spotify and anywhere else MP3s are sold. Go grab a copy today!

Spotify (link on its way – if you have Spotify, just search for ‘Jon Drake & The Shakes’)

Dear Ulysses Track List
1. Gustav
2. Charlie
3. Rattles and Snakes
4. The Fourth of July
5. Hold Now, Sirrah
6. Cherry
7. Elizabeth Johnston
8. Mary
9. The Slip
10. Red Line Cheat
11. Margie

Comments are closed.